

# 2023/2024

# **MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE MEMBERS**

Kath Griffith

**PRESIDENT** 

**Bob Goodwin** 

**VICE PRESIDENT** 

Paul Horne Michael Goodie

**SECRETARY TREASURER** 

Chris Long Debbie Flannery

CLUB CAPTAIN WOMENS CAPTAIN

## **COMMITTEE MEMBERS**

Gary Oborn Hugh McLaughlin DK Spencer



# 2023/2024 VERTERANS MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Heinie Jansen

**PRESIDENT** 

Garry Hamill

**VICE PRESIDENT** 

Sandra Kerley

**CAPTAIN** 

Marilyn Foale

**SECRETARY** 

### **COMMITTEE MEMBERS**

Fran Lacey

Jan Brouwer

Margaret Rayner