

2024/2025

MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE MEMBERS

PRESIDENT

Chris Long

VICE PRESIDENT

Chris Mizzi

SECRETARY TREASURER

Bob Jenkins

Michael Goodie

CLUB CAPTAIN WOMENS CAPTAIN

Graham Parker

Deb Stone

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

DK Spencer Wayne Barnard Scott Lawrence



WOMENS COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Molly Krause (VC) DK Spencer

Carey Lander Leigh McNeil

JUNIOR COORDINATOR

Kristin Stowers



2024 VERTERANS MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE MEMBERS

PRESIDENT

Wayne Goodwin

VICE PRESIDENT

Graham Bell

CAPTAIN

Sandra Kerley

VICE CAPTAIN

Malcolm Bell

SECRETARY

Babs Beh

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Jan Brouwer

Steve Dummett

Tony Smith